Skip to main content

Table 2 Classification of Breast Cancer Guidelines according to the method of development.

From: Quality and methods of developing practice guidelines

Evidence Based Consensus Based with no explicit consideration of evidence Consensus Based
CMA (7) NCCN (6) ACCC(19)
SIGN (17) ICSI (15) SSO (5)
NHMRC(16) MPS(18)  
  1. Acronyms: see footnote in Table 1